Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance Monday, June 3rd 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 00:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

We will be deploying Title update. 3.1 during this maintenance. Patch notes will become available during the planned downtime.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team