Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance Friday, May 31st 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 00:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

Patch Notes:
  • Fixed an issue that could cause players be travel to an empty map when matchmaking for Classified Assignments.
  • Fixed a loot exploit in the Bank Headquarters mission.
  • Fixed erroneous NPC behaviour that would cause them to be overly aggressive in combat.
  • Fixed an exploit that would result in unintended stat increases in normalized PvP.


Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division 2 Team